GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Dark Blue
Overall
27 Review(s)

Regular Price: $94.99

Special Price $71.24

Availability: Out of stock

Overall
5 star :
62%
( 16 )
4 star :
15%
( 4 )
3 star :
15%
( 4 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Does the job, but too much of a pain Review by WillyMack
Overall
This desktop vaporizer works great. It's the set up and clean up that is too much of a pain. Starting with the fact I broke the whip mouthpiece upon first use. Just rolled off the table and smashed. Bought a second whip/mp and has lasted a nearly one year run. I have to set it up and put it away each time, which is also too much hassle. Temp control great, though I did have occasional combustion that I blame on myself. Tough to know the right temp if trying different things. Blow plenty of vape on good, smooth hits. My biggest complaint is the thing reeks up a room way more than even a sloppy joint. (Even if I am blowing my hits out a window.) Then the smell stays with the unit. Cleaned the whip a few times. More than I should have to. Just stinks. Got my money's worth. (I paid less than $50 for almost a one year use.) Time to move on to portable. (Posted on January 29, 2015)
Pros: Gives a good vaporization.

Cons: A real pain and smells stays with the unit...not just with the whip.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Does what it's suppose to, nice and portable, usable indoors or out. Review by Rae
Overall
Does what it's suppose to, nice and portable, usable indoors or out. (Posted on January 14, 2015)
Pros: Does exactly what it's supposed to, easy to use, no smell or cloud, worst the price

Cons: kind of fragile

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
It's not that great Review by Karmie
Overall
I'm sorry.. I really wanted to like this but it sucks. I've had a standard handheld vape for years.. It's a bit run down so I decided to replace it. I don't like the hands free whip.. The bowl on it is way too big so you to use all your -hb- to fill it up otherwise you'll get zero vape. I also do not like the timer feature.. It's set to shut off after one hour and the vape doesn't work well unless it's super hot.. Right when it gets to where I want it... Damn thing shuts off. Wtf?? My crap standard vaporizer stayed on all day.. Small bowl so you don't have to suck as hard just trying to heat up your -hb- and it never shuts off forcing you to wait all over again. If I could just get that timer to stop working it might be better. Grabbing my old vape back out of the closet.. Waste of money. :-( (Posted on January 30, 2014)
Pros: Looks cool on a table

Cons: Auto shut off is annoying. Hard to get a solid vape.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Vape on! Review by Hergy
Overall
It 'beeps' to let you know when it's good to go, and has a timer to shut itself off if you 'forget'. That is an excellent safety feature. (Posted on January 16, 2014)
Pros: Easy to use

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Not Bad! Review by New2VapeN
Overall
I have to say I was expecting more, but not sure why. Though its easy to power on, I did have some slight issues getting my Easy Vape Digital up to temp initially. Sucked having to send my vaporizer in, but the 5 year warranty covered it. Once I finally got my vaporizer back to use it, it provided a fair amount of vapor. The tubing on my whip was a little kinked, but it worked itself out and became my best friend. For my first vaporizer I enjoy coming home from work to relax with it. I'm only giving three stars because I had to send it in. Otherwise, not a bad product at all. (Posted on November 13, 2013)
Pros: Easy to use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
It's OK Review by Chris
Overall
I had a hotbox that worked for a few years, but due to my dog knocking it off the table, it was time for a new one. I went with this one based on the reviews. The temperature isn't measured accurately. After 2 minutes, it will tell you that you are at your desired temperature. In reality, it takes 10 - 15 minutes. I also find that the best temperature is at 380 degrees and NOT the recommended 360 degrees. I also recommend keeping the whip on the heat for a few minutes before beginning. On the plus side, your -hb- will last a while without removing it from the heat and will rarely burn. Once you figure out how to work it, it's a pretty good piece. I probably should've stuck with a new hotbox though. (Posted on September 30, 2013)
Pros: Easy set up

Cons: Figuring out the right temperature

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
a step upward Review by fuzzy
Overall
This is a major improvement in vapers. The flaws of the old box-style have been corrected. First, the power cord connection is much better than the old style. There is a timer with an automatic shutoff.! There is good thermostatic adjustment (we use 370), lacking in cheaper prototypes. And it has great retro style. (Posted on June 28, 2013)
Pros: thermostatic adjustment


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Very good machine Review by NorthofBoston
Overall
Just ordered one of these for my dad, I was so impressed with his I got myself one. I have had a hand held for a while now and it never really did the trick. This machine works fantastically from the first try. Easy to set up and easy to tuck away. The machine does run very hot, I found that 330 works well .Any higher and you're going to risk burning, which I did experience once. All in all, for the money, great vape. (Posted on June 26, 2013)
Pros: Compact, heats fast.

Cons: Runs very hot

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Fantastic Review by BostonBlazed
Overall
My dad bought one of these for personal use recently, I own a Vapir N20. He called and ask that I come over and 'set up the machine' of course I was happy to come set it up, and make sure it worked. Let me tell you, wow does it work. This unit blows the N20 out of the water. This thing heats up in maybe 120 second, then works perfectly provided the bowl is properly filled with the correct amount of -hb-s. This thing is fantastic, I can't even get 1/2 the amount of vapor out of the the N20 that I got out of this. Super buy for the price... looks like I need to get myself one now! (Posted on June 19, 2013)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
piece of $hit Review by AnD
Overall
Dont waste your time with this pice of shit or this retailer. Not only can you find it for half the cost ( from the manufacture ) this company ( gotvape.com or buyvaporizer.org who infact are the same retailer...and is a diffrent story all in it self.... are nothing but a plastic piece of shit.) Not only after a weeks battel of where my order was ( company had no record untill i opened a dispute with paypal) to top it off after 2 1/2weeks out of the box it has shorted out. Save you time and money and buy local if possible. I am only rating this a 5 star so as not to raise a red flag and have this review deleted (Posted on May 2, 2013)
Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing about this vaporizer is great. digital heat can only be adjusted by presets. plastic p.o.s

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Easy Vape Digital 5.0 Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8