GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Extreme Q Vaporizer
Overall
87 Review(s)

Regular Price: $239.00

Special Price $179.25

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
75%
( 63 )
4 star :
19%
( 16 )
3 star :
2%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 2 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Total : 84 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Product Good, Service not so much Review by Paul
Overall
"In stock" claims are not reliable (Posted on December 19, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Sick! Review by Yanis
Overall
I love this vaporizer, its so extreme! It completely packaged with everything you need. I love the remote the most, its so convenient. (Posted on October 11, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Extreme Q Review by IvanMarkowKane
Overall
Price Paid: $150.Experience with vapes: This is my first. I used an old Volcano once about 7 years ago.It took some experimenting to get it to work the way I wanted. I've heard that's a vaporizer issue and not an Extreme Q issue. I like the idea that I can tailor the temp to reach particular chemicals. I wish the temp display was in fahrenheit instead of celsius but that's really minor. (Posted on July 29, 2014)
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, temp settings yield a variety of options.

Cons: Temp gauge in Celsius.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Extreme Hits Review by Irvin Hall
Overall
Wow. The Extreme Q Vape is the best device out there hands down. This vape really gets everything out of your -hb-. It doesn't take long for it to heat up and once it does your in vape heaven! (Posted on July 23, 2014)
Pros: The amount of hits I get from a single round


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
So close to perfection Review by Randall Spreadborough
Overall
This is the 'cat's meow' as far as vapor goes. The only thing that stands in the way of perfection is temperature control where the screen is located. The cone may be 400 degrees but the heated air is far cooler by the time it gets to the screen. (Posted on July 1, 2014)
Pros: Works very well with less material. Very economic. Easy to dose.

Cons: Not knowing the temperature at the base of the screen.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Extreme Q after a few months of use Review by RamoZ
Overall
As my first desktop vaporizer I do recommend this one. Easy to set up and use, yeah it may take some time to heat up the flowers but vaping is not like traditional methods. Two whole different ideas with different methods, one needs to adapt to the fact that they need to wait some 10 minutes for the vaporizer to heat up. Word of advice, try to pack the bowl that's connected to the whip/balloon instead of the whole physical bowl, it saves you flowers! (Posted on May 15, 2014)
Pros: Everything


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great Product Review by Ben
Overall
This vaporizer is great especially considering the price. Its much quieter than my previous one. It heats up quickly and even has a remote with useful preset temperatures. Yes you occasionally have to stir the mix so that it vaporizes evenly, but that takes a few seconds. It's a pretty minor issue. Aside from that I wish the fan was a bit more powerful, but it's adequate and very quiet, so again it doesn't bug me much. (Posted on April 14, 2014)
Pros: Quiet, Glass Components, Good Looks, Good Value

Cons: Must occasionaly stir whatever your vaping

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Extreme 4.0 Review by Oldhead
Overall
I've had mine going on two years... The Most Efficent - Effective - Economical way to enjoy your favorite blends! Highly recommend, I'd buy another! (Posted on April 11, 2014)
Pros: Very pleased


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great for my lungs! Review by Andres Luis
Overall
I used to -sk- a lot, but i have asthma, this new way of medication makes my lungs feel great comparing it with -smk- it on a water -pi-.I have a better sleep because I am breathing better, my mom and my sister stopped complaining about the smell. (Posted on April 3, 2014)
Pros: Great for my Lungs

Cons: Warm up time

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
It's ok Review by Greenwonder12
Overall
This was my first vaporizer that isn't a volcano� And I will say that after letting it heat up for about 10 minutes it does work well.. This isn't a volcano� But it's close! It's not something I paid a lot for, but it's a super great starter vap and the bags make it even better as I'm not much for the whip system! (Posted on March 13, 2014)
Pros: Bag it whip option

Cons: Temp reading is not accurate

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Extreme Q Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8