GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

iolite Vaporizer Fine Mesh Screen Set 6 pk
Overall
5 star :
63%
( 5 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Good as Gold Review by John
Overall
The mesh screens are very good, but the price seems outrageous. Each screen costs over $2. If they are made of some rare and exotic metal which makes them less toxic than most metals, this should be made clear. (Posted on October 29, 2014)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
expensive Review by Yaakov
Overall
They work just fine but are way,way, way overpriced. Are they made of some super metal alloy or are we suckers being ripped off? (Posted on August 2, 2014)
Pros: it works

Cons: the price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Good but overpriced Review by John
Overall
The product is fine, the price outrageous. what is the justification for charging so very much for spare parts? I guess Ireland Made. (Posted on May 4, 2014)
Pros: it does the job

Cons: too expensive for what you get

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Iolite Fine Mesh Screen Set 6pk Review by richman
Overall
You MUST change the screens of your Iolite after regular use. They will eventually clog when resin builds up and will restrict airflow. Not only will this make it difficult to operate but will it will reduce the vapor quality. The fine crisscross screen is cut to specifically fit the Iolite (WISPR) and is very easy to replace. $15 does seem a bit expensive for screens, but after a thorough search GV has the best price and is very discrete in how they bill. I had a shipping tracking number the same day of purchase. (Posted on January 8, 2013)
Pros: Very fast processing and shipping


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
fine mesh screen set Review by alan davis
Overall
I ordered the screen set and within a few days recieved them. The more you use the iolite wispr the more you will learn about how to get the most effecient use out of it. The new screens are a must, although the fine mesh works the best with very fine material. I would for sure recommend the screens to anyone using the iolite wispr. (Posted on November 15, 2012)
Pros: untill they get clogged it's like no resistence and they work so well, no problem for vapors to get through

Cons: you eithere have to clean them every other day or change them out.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
iolite mesh screens Review by Lynn
Overall
My iolite works great now with the new screens and I didn't realize how bad the others were until I changed them. I would recommend changing them regulary. (Posted on March 8, 2012)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Always Replace! Review by RuffCance
Overall
I find that my iolite works ten times better if i regularly replace my screens! (Posted on October 10, 2011)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Cleaner Review by Jmonty
Overall
After using my Iolite for a couple of months, i realized i was in need of some new screens. I ordered the Iolite FineMesh Screens, and received it within 2 days. The screens are defiantly finer compared to the regular Iolite screens, but work better for me. The fineness of the screens really filters the vapor more, but also clogs much quicker. The screens were very easy to swap out, and no tools were required. (Posted on July 20, 2011)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iolite Vaporizer Fine Mesh Screen Set 6 pk

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8