GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Plenty Vaporizer by Storz & Bickel
Overall
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
1 star :
13%
( 2 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Vap Review by DanaWanaPskana
Overall
I spent many hours reviewing vaporizers before buying the Plenty. The reviews were consistently indicating that the vapor quality was the best from the Plenty or Volcano. I got the vaporizer and probably won't go back to -smk- unless it's not around. It's very easy to use, the parts are all durable and high quality, the design is quite ingenious and the vapor is absolutely incredible. I was with friends when firing it up for the first time and we all enjoyed it. One is a vaporizer aficionado and he said he would give it top marks. (Posted on October 10, 2014)
Pros: Vap Quality, Ease of Use, Non Fragile, Compact Size, Durabile

Cons: Really nothing bad. I would like less plastic but the kind they use is ballistics high grade and there's no flavor loss.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Cheap Plenty Vaporizer - 1 hour left Review by Bill
Overall
Cheap Plenty Vaporizer - 1 hour lefthttp://www.ebay.com/itm/Plenty-Storz-Bickel-Vaporizer-/111471921414?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item19f43e8906 (Posted on September 28, 2014)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Poorly made Review by Dave
Overall
Died after two weeks. At the price they sell this modified 25 dollar glue gun, it should last 100 years. This is a terrible investment of your money. (Posted on July 11, 2013)
Pros: Nothing

Cons: It's poorly made.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Plenty is more than plenty! Review by Kev D
Overall
After owning the volcano and using that for 3 years withNo problems I thought I would try this as storz n BickelOnly produce quality items, I was very pleased with the lookHow easy it is to use and think I am preferring the plenty to theVolcano as I was never 100% on the balloon method but with the whipStyle plenty if u want a rest u can jst put it down and comeBack when u are ready rather than wasting a balloon that is half fullOf vapour, another reason that I am liking the plenty it's more simpleAnd looks like it will b easier to clean properly,Overall the plenty is well worth having if you like vaping and I wouldn't buy a vape made by any other manufacturer, so overall QUALITY PRODUCT WELL WORTH 200�. (Posted on July 5, 2013)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
HIGHly recommended Review by CaliBud
Overall
Stop reading and buy it, you won't be disappointed. (Posted on March 29, 2013)
Pros: Heats up fast, Taste is second to none, Vapor is world class, Your lungs will thank you.


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Awesome Vape! Review by drakk68
Overall
OK, so i own 5 vaporizers and the Plenty is the newest one to my collection and definitely the BEST... Worth every cent i paid for this one!!! Not only does it give high quality vapor; its gives 'plenty' of vapor... the taste and quality of the vapor is exquisite!!!! Cleaning the unit is also extremely easy as compared to ALL of my other portable units.... If you do not have this unit get one now!!! you will not be dissappointed! Love, Love, Love it!!!! (Posted on March 21, 2013)
Pros: EVERYTHING! If you have the $$ get this Vape! It is so worth it!

Cons: Not a thing that i have found so far... It vapes like a champ!!! If only i had one thing to say negative for this category in review is that i wish it had come with an extra liquid pad....

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
pretty nice vape Review by Bobbo
Overall
I originally purchased this vape for it's lower price and mainly for my wife, knowing how good the manufacter is, and found it to be a very good product. I have since purchased the Volcano, finding that you get more bang for your buck, but all in all, the Plenty is very nice especially for travelling or when alone, it's worth it. (Posted on February 19, 2013)
Pros: compact and easy to store, does the job

Cons: it's not the Volcanol

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Highly recommended Review by Gage
Overall
I have extensive experience of vaporizers and Storz and Bickel are the only manufacturer I can recommend without reservation. I've used the Volcano for years and it's a workhorse. So far I like the Plenty even better. It provides a more natural experience and the vapor is cool and perfect. The functional aspects of the Plenty are simple and intuitive. It's not cheap but is a better value than any other unit I've tried, including some that were more expensive. After all, this is your lungs we're talking about here- not a place to cut corners! (Posted on January 5, 2013)
Pros: Easy to use and clean. Silent. Superb, cool vapor.

Cons: Heating time

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
COMPLETELY WORTH THE PRICE Review by IAM1OFYOU
Overall
If you take Vaping seriously, then eventually you will decide this is the Vape for you. Yes, it is expensive, but I've tried numerous different styles of vaporizers and the quality is unmatched with Plenty. Construction is durable plastic similar to a power tool. Use is fairly simple following the included directions. There is included an grinder that produces the necessary fine grind. From cold to the correct temperature is about 3 minutes. I would recommend starting at a lower temperature setting the first time (somewhere around 4-5) until you determine the best temperature for your blends. Lastly the Vapor quality is excellent. The Plenty produces much more Vapor because of the larger surface area of the heating element. The result is a thick Vapor that resembles smoke. The quantity of vapor produced may catch you off-guard the first time and may make you cough. I have tried the Volcano a few times and the Plenty is equal in vapor quality and quantity. Think of the Plenty as the Volcano's little brother. I wanted the best, but I didn't need the forced air nor the balloons of the Volcano. (Posted on January 2, 2013)
Pros: Vapor Quality and Flavor

Cons: Uses a nice amount of blend

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
This company will screw you Review by Ripped Off
Overall
I wouldn't give this company one star. Do not give them your credit card number. (Posted on December 22, 2012)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plenty Vaporizer by Storz & Bickel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8