GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Black
Overall
57 Review(s)
$169.99

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
57%
( 32 )
4 star :
18%
( 10 )
3 star :
4%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
20%
( 11 )
Total : 56 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Horrible Review by cfdisc
Overall
i have used the Pax, G-Pen, Arizer. Bought myself the Da Vinci, it has been the worst vape ever.Why?- the heat that the device creates melted the intake tube off its own threads, can no longer use tube to inhale. i have to put my mouth right on the device.contacted Da Vinci and asked for a replacement AND WAS SENT A USED TUBE (first 2 months of owning)-after 4 months, all the removable/unscrewable parts get jammed & sealed with resin, regardless of how well you clean in (i cleaned vape BEFORE and AFTER EVERY use) these parts can no longer be removed or cleaned.-the charger broke internally, had to buy a new one (1 year)the most enraging thing was being sent a used inhaling tube.the mouth piece we dirty and the tube itself was clogged. at the bottom of this review where it asks me if i would recommend to a friend, i wouldnt even recommend this to an enemy (Posted on February 17, 2015)
Pros: can use while charging, but still a horrible product

Cons: charger broke - all removable parts seized and stuck together - inhaling tube melted off its own threads - repulsive customer service -

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
I'd love it if it had worked! Review by Hari
Overall
I'm SO frustrated. Got my original Dv about a year ago - and one day I plugged it in, and smelled that awfffful smell of 'electronic frying itself'. Returned it, wwwaaaiiiiteeedddd, got a replacement. I've had the replacement for maybe a month - and a piece of it just fell off, and the charger no longer fits into the machine. There's a silver piece inside the machine that is blocking the charger from going in. Headbang!In the grand scheme of 'things', there are a lot worse things than vape that is screwy. It's just annoying. I have to pay myself to send it back again, and while I wait, -sk- out of -pi- (which I hate health wise). So, no, after this experience I wouldn't recommend this product, and wish I could just get another kind that doesn't fall apart. (Posted on November 20, 2014)
Pros: When it works, it's great.

Cons: It keeps breaking!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Don't buy this Review by angry customer
Overall
When it comes to the warranty ... worthless. Customer service... I'm clearly not serviced. worst company I have ever dealt with. (Posted on September 22, 2014)
Pros: absolutely nothing

Cons: It breaks before the warranty is up and then they tell you it isn't covered.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
DaVinci disappoints Review by jane
Overall
I've owned several vapes over the years, with little success with portable models (Two Puffits broke after 6 weeks of use). I was hoping Davinci would prove me wrong - and it did for about 2 weeks. Then it worked sporadically for a week, heating inconsistently and finally, died after less than a months use. The heating mechanism stopped heating. I'm working on getting a replacement, but I'm still overall disappointed that a $200 product worked for less than a month. I can't -sk- using combustion, so I think I'm heading back to buying a home tower for reliability. (Posted on September 18, 2014)
Pros: portability, smart engineering how the pieces fit together and hold tools inside.

Cons: Died after 4 weeks of regular use.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Davinci accent Review by Todd
Overall
Not only is the vaporizer sleek and sexy. The battery lasts for hours it is the best investment I could have made. The vapes are perfect the bowls last forever. It's easy to clean, the glass on glass gives a great clean tasting vape ,. And oh yes of course. Let's get down to the manufacturer and the warranty issues you may have. Well let me tell you people. These people stand behind they're product. Mine just stopped charging all of a sudden and within in one week of cross country shipping I had a repaired and completely brand new condition product. These guys were very easy to work with and took care of the problem promptly and returned my unit as quickly as they could. One word. 'AWESOME'. And two words. THANK YOU (Posted on September 17, 2014)
Pros: It is efficient. I get about 50 vapes to a .02

Cons: Nothing yet

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
The Pros and Cons of the DaVinci Vaporizor Review by Skip
Overall
The vaporizer works very well,looks and feels nice to the touch, is durable, with the exception of the mouth piece, and is compact and inconspicuous. However, the unit is extremely difficult if not impossible to thoroughly clean. The fill chamber is non removable and as a result fine particulates and oils cannot be removed. The small tubular plastic mouth piece easily separates from its screw in metal base leaving the screw in base next to impossible to remove from the unit. The mouth piece has a very prominent plastic taste that has subsided, but remains moderate after two years. (Posted on August 8, 2014)
Pros: It works very well and is compact and inconspicuos.

Cons: Cannot be thoroughly cleaned, so don't even try to travel with one.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Davinci Review by brad
Overall
Full control over the temperature gives you a clean desired vape of any blend. also very handy on the go with a spot for extra blend and cleaning tools (Posted on July 20, 2014)
Pros: easy to use,portable

Cons: mouth peace wears with frequent use

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Terrific device Review by Belle
Overall
This is a great little device. If I could recommend one improvement, it would be to make the chamber a little more accessible for cleaning and the brush with a bit longer handle. I've used other vaporizers, but this one is far and away the best. (Posted on May 11, 2014)
Pros: Effective! Works great.

Cons: Difficult to clean thoroughly.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Nice Vape Review by Mike0050
Overall
Why do they erase every fucking thing just because you forget to fill out the form completely?? I wont waste my time re-writing this! (Posted on February 20, 2014)
Pros: portable

Cons: battery life

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Thumbs UP!!!! Review by Denver
Overall
I take my DVCI everywhere with me, I love how discreet it is most people think I’m carrying around a walkie talkie or at least this is what I tell people it is when they ask. I definitely would recommend the DVCI 'Thumbs Up' (Posted on November 20, 2013)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DaVinci Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8