GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Blue
Overall
51 Review(s)

Regular Price: $124.99

Special Price $93.74

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
35%
( 18 )
4 star :
22%
( 11 )
3 star :
12%
( 6 )
2 star :
4%
( 2 )
1 star :
27%
( 14 )
Total : 51 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
they need to improve the quality Review by Bob
Overall
need to improve the quality of the unit. (Posted on January 14, 2016)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Small.. Satisfying.. Subprime.. Review by iPAC
Overall
I own the version one model of this device. It has provided me with many years of reliable use. I enjoy being able to vape when I want, when I want with the iOlite. It has just the right amount of power to hear your -hb-s and provide you the therapy you need. Look no further and try this vaperizor out for size. You won't be upset. You'll be satisfied. (Posted on November 11, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Excellent personal portable Review by timbuck2
Overall
Perfect for a cold, foggy walk with my dog at Ocean Beach, I stash it in my breast pocket and it keeps my heart and hands warm, long after I turn it off! The Vapir One was my first vape, but rarely use that one any more. I've been using my iolite for about 4 years now and got the Optimizer about 2 years ago, which was an improvement in both the speed to full potency and the thoroughness of the vaporization of the material. I really like that it gives me the flexibility to have a low-profile hit---sk- and scent-free--just about anywhere. Plus, it holds enough to share with a friend. The first puff after about a minute is sweet and floral. Then, as it heats the material, the draws seem to get more and more thick and potent. You can easily see the vapor on exhale and the results after 2-3 hits are excellent. I rarely want to -sk- the whole amount alone, but I can turn it on and off to vape it again and again, whenever I want a top up. (btw I don't have any of the issues with lighting it that others have mentioned. My bet is that their problem is the quality of their gas...you've GOT to use the 5x super refined butane!!) The one thing I would love to see is better material filtration, but that's a problem with every vape I've used: I have sensitive lungs and the iolite screen doesn't keep the small, dusty particles out of my intake well enough. (I wonder if some sort of water filtration cartridge could be fitted on the mouth-piece?) Overall, the iolite is my go to vape! (Posted on May 20, 2014)
Pros: warms like a hand-warmer on a cold day

Cons: small particle filtration needs improvement, but this is true for all vapes I've tried

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
POS Review by J
Overall
Seems like a good idea. Now, if it only worked. This thing worked (I guess) for less than a year. Very hard to work with. Has a separate accessory you can buy for better vaping. A round thing with spikes on it. Just another small part to deal with, with a already way to hard to operate portable vaporizer. Butane started leaking out of mine when you tried to fill. Too much, come on! Way to much $ for this piece of shit! (Posted on April 18, 2014)
Pros: It portable

Cons: Very hard to operate. Built cheap.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Returning Iolite Review by BayLee420
Overall
This is my 3rd iolite. The two others lasted for years. I just purchased another one and after two weeks it's busted. Will not fill up with butane. I use Vector 5X. I've bled the unit and she will not fill up. Will not light. Nothing. Need to send it back. Very disapointed (Posted on February 9, 2014)
Pros: Nothing

Cons: Will not work

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
ioliyte Review by greatsplake
Overall
been using my iolite for over four years.never had a problem.my only suggestion is to let it sit for ten minutes or so after filling with butane.seems to be too cold to light.never let it run out while in use (Posted on December 12, 2013)
Pros: portable.no battery.if you can use a propane bbq you should have no problem

Cons: needs a bigger bowl lol

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Totally Sold Review by HappyCamper
Overall
OMG this is like the coolest thing ever. My friend had a cool pink one I got to try and I was totally sold from the first vape session. I was thinking I was going to taste the butane and was turned off initially, but the separate chamber allows you the chance to taste your blends. I didn't think I would get much vapor being a portable vaporizer. It was like when I normally -sk- my blends, but I have to remember there is a difference between -sk- and vapor. My only drawback is having to tote a can of butane if I'm hanging out with friends and know my Wispr will be abused. (Posted on November 13, 2013)
Pros: Amount of Vapor, Easy to Fill, Easy to Use, Decent Price

Cons: Can of butane to carry

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Love this portable Review by ChMar
Overall
I used this portable for years and was very happy with it. Pros: Quick heating, great draw and portability. Cons: butane chamber not visible so it was hard to tell when the butane was empty and buying butane (Posted on September 2, 2013)
Pros: Portability and great draw

Cons: Butane

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
The best money I ever spent Review by Rocketskunk
Overall
I have had my iolite V2 for over 2 years. I have used it everyday and it is awesome! It can be a bit noisy in a quiet room saw while watching a movie but outside it is so discreet. it looks like a walkie talkie and fits nicely is a fast food drinks cup for complete stealth! It takes a little bit time to get used to it but at least you can get bombed while learning! I have heard a few people mention its unreliability and I am afraid to say that this device does not like being used everyday/heavily. That said the warranty provided is absolute first class and lasts 2 years. I am on my fourth one! Nice and easy just email them and they usually reply the same day (keep in mind time difference) you send it back and they usually send out a replacement the next day with a FREE BOWL AND GAUZE! While it is a bit annoying sending it back a nice new Iolite, bowl an gauze soon makes up for it. Oh and did I mention that since I bought mine I now hardly use my inhaler and my general lung capacity has shot up! result! (Posted on August 20, 2013)
Pros: Warranty and stealth

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Why Not? Review by Mitch
Overall
I just purchased my 2nd iOLITE Original. The 1st one took a little time to get used to, but it was less than a week. Once I understood the process, using this vaporizer was easy and efficient. Using butane instead of batteries is a great way to simplify using a vaporizer. I am disabled and suffer with a good deal of chronic pain from fibromyalgia and degenerative arthritis. I needed a reliable vaporizer that was simple to use and maintain. The iOLITE filled the bill. (Posted on August 2, 2013)
Pros: Reliable, easy to use, good price, great warranty.

Cons: A larger filling chamber would be nice.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iolite Original Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8