GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Black
Overall
165 Review(s)

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price $56.25

Availability: Out of stock

Overall
5 star :
37%
( 61 )
4 star :
26%
( 43 )
3 star :
17%
( 28 )
2 star :
5%
( 9 )
1 star :
15%
( 24 )
Total : 165 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 165 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Puffit Review by Whip
Overall
Good not great,pluses are it's discrete well-built small enough to carry around with you and the Vape Quality is decent. Negatives are very short battery life does not hit very hard which I seem to like a bit more main reason I bought this Vape was because it was discrete which it is but for the price I would suggest getting another vaporizer with a little more punch for your dollar. Overall not bad though.Thanks for reading! (Posted on February 12, 2015)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Discreet and Awesome Review by JoeCool
Overall
I have the Davinci Ascent which is great but can be smelly. I like peppermint flavor and if I use the Davinci you can smell it through out the room.The puffit is very discreet. When the cap is on, there is virtually no smell. When I heat it to take a puff, very little smell, very little vapor, but ALOT of taste. Best way to use it in my opinion. - Put 1 scoop in- Push cap to heat up, wait until light is green. Wait another 2 to 4 seconds.- Take a slow 15 second in hail of flavor- Replace cap- Repeat 2 more times.- Now open the cap and stir your mix- Put cap back on- Repeat 2 - 3 more times. I use the Puffit Enchancer all the time:http://www.gotvape.com/puffit-vape-enhancer.htmlI use this scoopehttp://www.gotvape.com/vapir-scoop-cup.html1 scoop will last about 5 to 7 puffs I find. Then I usually put it in my Davinci and get another 2 puffs.You can put 2 scoops in, then I find it lasts 10 to 12 puffs. (Posted on January 9, 2015)
Pros: Discreet, virtually no smell, easy to clean

Cons: Battery usually lasts about 20 to 24 puffs, which is ok

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
not worth it Review by Jazzy1994
Overall
I purchased this and it broke the first time I tried to use it- never did get it to work and was just to lazy to send it back. Don't waste your money! (Posted on December 3, 2014)
Pros: never found out

Cons: didn't work

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
puffit vaporizer Review by jason
Overall
Don't buy it sucks. I don't know how they are comfortable even selling this anymore. GotVape won't work with you to exchange either. I've spent lots of money on this site and now they lost a life customer. (Posted on November 2, 2014)
Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
service dept. Review by zip
Overall
I bought a puffit and after about a month and a half it stopped charging,so I contacted got vape and sent it back per their instructions and they sent me a new one.Their the best..Very pleased with the puff it. (Posted on June 25, 2014)
Pros: easy and fast

Cons: battery problems

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great Concept, but unreliable after a few uses Review by An Average Consumer
Overall
What a great concept!!! Only if the thing was manufactured to last..... I think several of these reviews here were left by people who had just received their Puffit and blown away by it, as I was at first. The unit seems to work awesome, like it should for the first few uses, then it's downhill after that. I got my Puffit about three months ago. Used it only a handful of times and had to get it replaced last month and now I have to get this replacement one replaced again because this one is also defective. Sadly, they simply are not well made. I have a few vaporizers and this is the first one that I bought that was manufactured in China. Never had any problem with any of my other vaps, but this one has just been a big disappointment... I do exactly as instructed, keep it in its case and use delicately. With my first one, o.k. maybe I got a defective one? But now with this one failing as well it seems that they all have the tendency to be defective. One of my associates got one after seeing mine and he has trouble with his as well now. I think if they find someone else to manufacture them so they are reliable they may have a great thing......... (Posted on June 1, 2014)
Pros: Discreet, silent

Cons: THEY ARE WORTHLESS AFTER A FEW USES

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
PUFFiT Review by Nick
Overall
I had the unit for about 2 weeks. It worked great, no issues at all. Then it stopped functioning correctly. Would charge, respond to button clicks etc., but the heating chamber would never warm up. I treated the unit with the utmost care and attention. Perhaps I got a bad unit but I'm very dissatisfied with the quality of the product. Unfortunately I didn't buy my unit from an authorized seller and thus cannot get my unit repaired. Although this may be a one-off case, I have read other reviews and questions on this site describing the same issue as mine. I would not recommend this unit due to these factors. (Posted on May 1, 2014)
Pros: Discreet, portable

Cons: Quality of construction, quality of internal parts

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Simply put - it doesn't work for me Review by Mike
Overall
I bought one and after 3 months the battery stopped charging. The company was good about replacement, however the second one isn't any better. Maybe I never figured it out, but I never saw any vapor. I cannot recommend this product. Do your research before spending your money. (Posted on April 29, 2014)
Pros: Small, ease of carry

Cons: Very short battery life, and no vapor

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
First Vape! Pretty good Review by Mike
Overall
Takes a long time to charge fully, battery doesnt last for long. Cap is secure, but still has a chance of coming off and spilling the contents. ENTER 89 IN THE PRICE MATCH BOX!!!!! (Posted on March 28, 2014)
Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, hits light

Cons: long charging time, short battery life, dank smell, gives an odd taste to contents,

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Puff away Review by Meshell
Overall
It took a few days to get the hang of it, but now Ihave it with me at all times! Love it! (Posted on March 24, 2014)
Pros: It is discreet so yoi can use it anywhere

Cons: Having to wait for the lights....

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Puffit Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8