GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Purple
Overall
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $169.99

Special Price $135.99

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
64%
( 23 )
4 star :
11%
( 4 )
2 star :
11%
( 4 )
1 star :
14%
( 5 )
Total : 36 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
love it! Review by vapegal
Overall
This newer version is definitely much better than original in every way. Wish the fan was less noisy but I'll live with it. (Posted on March 9, 2015)
Pros: great vape for the money

Cons: fan noise

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Good Starter Vaporizer Review by Zoe Jeremy
Overall
This was probably one of the first Vapes I owned and I'm glad i did because obviously cheaper it was so much smaller than the rest I had seen up till then . Overall for the price and the discretion its definitely a good way to start vaping . 4 out 5 cause there is always room for improvement. (Posted on November 18, 2014)
Pros: size , price

Cons: cheap materials

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Amazing Review by Ty
Overall
Got mine and it seemed it wasn't working that well but it seems I just had to break it in. It now works like a charm! It is also very sneaky, A lot of people say they are too bright of colors but if you look at real inhalers they are also bright colors, they also have color coding and the color options for this vape all fall into that inhaler color coding chart. this shows how much thought was put into this vaporizer. (Posted on November 3, 2014)
Pros: Stealth, QUALITY

Cons: Wish the battery life was longer(however usb charger makes up for it with its convenience)

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Heavy Puffit X tester Review by John Doe
Overall
After putting 3 Oz through it in 2 months it gave out completely. Battery failed, draw failed, filled up with resin, and became a 100+ paper weight. If your going to get a vape don't get this one. Opt for a plug in (they don't have batteries that will fail). (Posted on October 29, 2014)
Pros: Discrete

Cons: Dosnt last

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
I would never buy from this site again. Review by kristl
Overall
I had this product for less than 2 months when it quit working completely. It had done that intermittently but always started back so I thought maybe I was getting it too hot and it needed a cool down period or something. But that is not the case. It no longer works and I was told that I personally have to contact the manufacturer to get authorization for them to replace it. Then, if they authorize replacement I have to copy and paste that into an email and send it back to gotvape. Plus, I would have to pay a $10 shipping fee. This is not what the guarantee says. It was because of the guarantee that I ordered from this site and paid a higher price. Now I'm out over $170 for a non working product. If you really want this I would suggest doing a search as it can be had much cheaper. But be aware that it is made in Hong Kong and I would check other dealers to make sure that you are not responsible for doing their job to receive a replacement in the event of a defect. Also check whether you will be stuck with another shipping fee. You definitely will at gotvape. (Posted on October 20, 2014)
Pros: Nothing since it doesn't work

Cons: This unit quit working and the customer service here is terrible.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Mmmm... Review by Andy
Overall
THE WARRANTY... do not buy this product if you are not ready to pay not only for shipping back your defective unit, but also $10 for Got Vape to send you a new one. This alone would have stopped me from buying this product, had I only known...The vaporizer is good. The vapor is not that dense but it's still good, though the chamber is not that large, so you'll most likely have to refill it for a heavy session. The battery is average, it will last you for two heavy sessions, or more, depending on fan speed and temperature setting. The battery indicator is a liar, though, it says it's 'okay' (green light) and then dies out without warning, don't trust it.Comfort is a big plus, it comes with a hard case with plenty of space so you can store everything you need in case you wanna have a session on the road. If you prepare it in advance, you can start puffing right away and if you didn't, it won't take more than a couple of minutes to get it ready. The amount of effort they put on comfort and stealth are noticeable. (Posted on October 12, 2014)
Pros: Accesories, stealth and comfort.

Cons: Warranty, chamber size, battery indicator

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
The stealthiest you can get Review by Red
Overall
I've been using several vaporizers this year and were looking for a good portable vaporizer that's very stealthy. The Puffit X is perfect in that category. It's just slightly larger than my asthma inhaler and looks very well built. The vapor is not very dense, but it tastes good and it's cool and pleasant - no after taste once or ever. As for vapor quality, this one is a lot better than the Wulf Mods Tundra yet not as good as the expensive DaVinci Ascent. Unlike other vaporizers, this one doesn't go to a constant temperature, but instead cools down after each draw and waits for a press to heat up again. I understand this was meant to save battery life, and I'm still trying to understand if it's a good idea to stop while vaping and continue later. Forced air is a nice gimmick, I mainly find it useful to check if there's any left. It will drain your battery and break the vaporizer's stealthiness. But it's cool nevertheless. The only drawback I found was the battery life. If you draw until the chamber is absolutely done, you'll get 1-2 cycles before a 2 hour full charge (wall charger). Compared to the DaVinci Ascent this is underwhelming.Standard mini USB port is cool, micro USB would have been cooler. (Posted on October 12, 2014)
Pros: Stealthy, good vapor quality, well built, fair price

Cons: Battery life

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Puffit Blows Review by Phil
Overall
Very expensive. Doesn't work-- small, almost insignificant hit. Maybe there's some trick to it, but if such a trick/s exists, they're not revealing it when you purchase. Should have read more reviews before wasting money. Company is clever enough to suggest that it may take a while to get the hang of it, then gives you a very short return period. Clever. (Posted on September 18, 2014)
Pros: looks cool

Cons: doesn't work-- waste of money

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great Product! Review by Tarun
Overall
Great Product to use, I really love this product..!! (Posted on August 28, 2014)
Pros: Great Product!


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Don't buy Review by Andrew
Overall
My lasted for one year. All was good and all of a sudden a yellow flashing light bgan appearing every time I tried to use it. I was told this is common with these devices and that it was no longer usable. (Posted on August 15, 2014)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PUFFiT X Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8