GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Black
Overall
52 Review(s)

Regular Price: $224.00

Special Price $168.00

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
83%
( 43 )
4 star :
10%
( 5 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 52 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love my Solo Vaporizer!! Review by Eli
Overall
I've had my Solo Vaporizer for nearly a month. Have really enjoyed using it. Excellent vapors, good battery life, great packaging. Nothing but high praise for this product. (Posted on March 8, 2015)
Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Best 250 bucks I've spent Review by Beardface
Overall
This gadget is great! Super convenient, easy to use, and a hit at small get togethers. Doesn't leave much of a smell (and whatever it leaves it easily cleared out). You know that saying, 'once you go black, you won't go back?' Using this is kinda like 'going black.' If you're willing to enter the 21st century and have the cash, then do it. Sixty percent of the time, it works all the time. And by 60% percent, I mean 100%. It has never failed to get my friends and I where we wanna get and it doesn't take more than 1 or 2 bowls. (Posted on February 11, 2015)
Pros: Convenient, easy, quick charge, long battery

Cons: Price, doesn't work while on charge, tiny bowls

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Love Solo Review by 420i
Overall
1of my fav glass vapes! Deaf worth the cabbage! Flavor excellence thru glass (Posted on December 31, 2014)
Pros: Small unit

Cons: Nothing

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Worth every penny Review by Bdaddylb
Overall
The body is made of aluminum NOT cheap plastic. I've had this unit for about 6 years now it's still going strong. I got the case but it did not last more than 3 years so get a pelican instead. My friend said his lights went out but he never tried to return it. It comes with two inhalation tubes made of glass. I prefer the bent tube. I use setting 3 or 4 for flower. 3 seams to work the best and produces less -sk-. I can't say enough about this thing I waited till years later and thought I owed it to my fellow consumers. So consume up it's great. (Posted on December 18, 2014)
Pros: Long lasting battery. Aluminum body

Cons: Made in Canada

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
SOLO OH YA Review by Emerald Triangle Tim
Overall
Been using the WISPR for over 3 years and then it died. $60 to ship for repairs $100 for new one so I thought I would research vaporizers. Glad I did. Decided on a SOLO and 4 days later I am in heaven again. I have not tried any other machines, so these views are compared to the WISPR 1.Better construction feelWay better vapor quality for the same amount of -hb- usedAdjustable TEMP big plus The butane issue was not a problem for me but this is a little less portable if you plan on vaping for longer sessions, will need to charge after 4 hours?The harder draw on SOLO not an issue for me at all.SOLO is THE way to go! (Posted on October 5, 2014)
Pros: Size, shape, feel, ease of use, construction quality

Cons: Wish I had discovered it sooner

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Awesome! Review by M and E
Overall
We can't say enough about this vape. Simple to use and maintain. Efficient, high quality, great rechargeable battery life, accurate and consistent heating and temperature control, great durability (excluding the glass stem) and a manufacturers warranty ( one year I believe ). We have enjoyed the benefits of -smk- dry blends for a couple years now. The odor, inefficiency (quality blend is quite expensive in our state), and health risks associated with -smk- have always been a major concern of ours. In an attempt to address these issues we purchased and have tried several other portable vapes in the past with disappointing results. Health - Lets all face it. Ingesting -sk- of any kind is unhealthy with possible serious consequences. Efficiency - if I had any idea how efficient this unit was I would have paid 5x the current price. Conservatively, we now consume a tenth the amount of -hb- with better results. This thing pays for itself vey short term.Quality - Superior. In my opinion, this unit sets a new standard in vaporizer quality. Price point / quality? Unmatched.Odor - little if any lingering odor on our clothes, home, or vehicles. Vapor just does not leave that lingering, strong odor. Results - The glass stem hold a small amount of dry blend in the chamber. A very small amount that will go along way. User beware. The first time I used this vape I took about 8-10 draws. Be careful.If you are in the market for a portable vape, I would look no further. (Posted on September 26, 2014)
Pros: Quality, price, efficiency, portability, and ease of use

Cons: That glass stem. We always have an extra on hand ($9.99).

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Solo Vaporizer - BEST portable vape money can buy Review by Vaporguy
Overall
Had this vaporizer for over a year now and wouldn't trade it for any other portable vape out there. I've tried out the MFLB, the vaporblunt, the da vinci, and the pax and the solo blows them all completely out of the water. The vapor quality is outstanding and it takes very little (much less than the competitors) to pack it.. however it will have the same effect as the other vapes even though it takes less -hb- to fill. This is why i rate it as the best overall portable vaporizer out there. (Posted on September 18, 2014)
Pros: battery life, SUPER EASY to use, takes very little herb to fill chamber

Cons: not very discreet

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Built Tough Review by Daryl
Overall
There is no better product on the market for the price than this, believe me I've tried mostly all of them.It takes a bit to heat up but after you have more than an hour of use.The shell of it is so sturdy and scratch resistant. A big plus is its small size makes it easy to store. (Posted on July 24, 2014)
Pros: Small and powerful


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
No Purchase Wiser Than The Arizer Review by Ira Mobileman
Overall
So I just got my first vaporizer - The Arizer Solo. My friend has had his Arizer Solo for over a year now and it is still working as good as new. I think its also important to note that after a year of vaporizing innovations this vaporizer is still near the top of most lists you find online. This means a lot to me as I am a ‘buy once buy right’ kind of a guy. In looking for a vaporizer I wanted to make sure I was making one good investment in something that works well and that will last me a while. I made the right decision.This baby is fantastic! The vapor quality, is clean (thanks to its awesome glass stem) and its clouds are dense and pure (thanks to its supreme temperature control). Many others have complained because it can take about 10-15 seconds to draw on this piece, however, the wait is definitely worth it. Again, this guy produces a large amount of vapor.Let’s get back to the temperature control, this is huge for me. I really want to ensure that I am vaporizing and not -smk-. Some vaporizers that lack temperature control get too hot and burn -hb-s. The temperature control on this device is precise and allows me to avoid this and ensure that I am getting the best vape possible.Although it’s a little bit bulky, heavy and fragile, it is still convenient/light enough to toss in a bag and bring anywhere. Its convenient for those nights when you are at home and when don’t want to deal with cords, but its also small enough to bring out on bike rides/camping trips!Review By: Ira Mobileman (Posted on June 11, 2014)
Pros: Long Battery Life

Cons: Bulky

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Solor worth the money Review by Gaz
Overall
really nice device with good temp control. I have nothing bad to say about this device but having been through pens, etc this is the way to go. Highly recommended and the draw is not hard if you don't overpack. (Posted on March 5, 2014)
Pros: ease of use

Cons: nothing

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Solo Vaporizer by Arizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8