GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Pistachio
Overall
5 star :
51%
( 69 )
4 star :
19%
( 26 )
3 star :
11%
( 15 )
2 star :
10%
( 13 )
1 star :
8%
( 11 )
Total : 134 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
very nice Vaporizer Review by SteveGreen
Overall
I have the first iolite which I now only use on vacations, the new wispr unit is really nice, the flat bottom allows the unit to stand, heats very fast...good looking and works well...what more can I say (Posted on September 18, 2014)
Pros: Heats very fast

Cons: not great?...it's a fine value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
with limited reliability Review by Yaakov
Overall
I am on my fifth WSPR. I use a vaporizer medically, using it many times a day, every day. The WSPR works just fine for so long, and then ignition begins being a problem; and that is the beginning of the end, it is just a question of time until it stops igniting completely.What is most distressing is that I wrote customer service at GotVape assuming that there was some sort of guarantee or warrenty - GotVape never responded. (Posted on August 2, 2014)
Pros: it works fine when it works

Cons: it stops working

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
amazing Review by tasty pastrie
Overall
By far one of the best vaporizer out there. Lites every time and doesn't get too hot. The design looks a bit boxy but holds great. Very light weight and simple to use. I would suggest a medium grind on your material. Too fine ground and it will come thru screen. (Posted on July 16, 2014)
Pros: easy to use. looks good.


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Nice vape, but badly flawed Review by remdivwa
Overall
The vape, when it works, is great. However, with both this version as well as the previous one, the unit failed within a year. Waited a couple of months to get a replacement both times. Now the WISPR 2 has failed again, refusing to light, despite careful use of 'approved' fuels. While the warranty policy allows for replacement 24 months from purchase, it only allows another 3 months after replacement, which makes no sense. Clearly, this is some sort of design flaw in the gas jet as this happened three times to me. Won't be buying another, and you shouldn't either. (Posted on February 22, 2014)
Pros: Convenient and easy to use when operational.

Cons: Gas jet fails within a year every time.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
GREAT Company!! Review by surfing54
Overall
The WISPR Vaporizer by IOLITE is GREAT the only thing that I have found better is the UN believable service that GOT VAPE and IOLITEgives. (Posted on January 27, 2014)
Pros: UN believable Great Service

Cons: Great Company with GREAT Service

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Firefly Review by Chip
Overall
I purchased the newest vaporizer from Vape World, the Firefly.Wrote a review that slammed this newest vaporizer and Vape World never posted it.I wrote them and they said they had email woes.BS.The Wispr is the best out there and I've tried 4 models.The Firefly is worthless: Too heavy for the pocket. If you draw to hard you eat the mix. It must be held level, and the battery is only good for about 20 draws.The Whispr needs some rework to avoid the problems it had...mostly wont light, but the Firefly is not even in the same class.I have worked with Got Vape and they were very helpful.Avoid the Firefly and Vape World. If they can't post a negative review they need to be called out on it. Vape World also does not honor warranties..they make you deal directly w/ the MFG. (Posted on January 21, 2014)
Pros: .


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Iolite Wispr Review by Lindy
Overall
This works better than any other vaprizer I have ever used and I have oned a lot of them. The wispr is the loudest I have ever heard witch is very funny because of the name makes it sound like its quiet its not its loud but it works great (Posted on November 18, 2013)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Wispr Delight Review by Candycrush11
Overall
I was looking to purchase a portable vaporizer that is effective without the hassle of recharging the unit constantly then I came across the Wispr. The butane lasts for longer than I've expected. Overall the unit performs perfect. (Posted on November 15, 2013)
Pros: No batteries


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Extremely satisfied! Review by Claussye
Overall
My boyfriend and I love the product! We've been enjoying it for months now. Gotta admit we had an issue ourselves with leaking butane just a bit ago but the customer service provided by IoLite was fantastic, quick and exquisite. We couldn't be more happy. Got our replacement within less than a week an we're excited for the weekend! :)We've got ourselves the Plenty vape as well but still use the WISPR on a regular basis as our portable. As a portable vaporizer I couldn't be more satisfied! I understand the bit of a worry that concerns some about the butane but honestly, the amount of it, it's almost similar to the one of a lighter in your pocket . I wouldn't be concerned. If any leak, it's easy of hearing I guarantee you, been there. :) OVERALL I GIVE A 10 FOR THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, a little less for the product quality in regards to many butane leaking complains but as long as it's working, WE LOVE IT. (Posted on October 15, 2013)
Pros: The vape, its ergonomic, easy to store shape. GotVape

Cons: Butane leaking complains...

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Breaks Easily Review by BB
Overall
I love the WISPR for it's effectiveness and stealthiness, while it isn't broken. I've gone through two of these after what I consider an insignificant (Posted on September 10, 2013)
Pros: Looks, Subtlety

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WISPR Vaporizer by IOLITE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8