GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer
Overall
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price $112.49

Availability: Out of stock

Overall
5 star :
35%
( 6 )
4 star :
35%
( 6 )
3 star :
18%
( 3 )
1 star :
12%
( 2 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Vapir 1 Review by Kryon
Overall
Bought 8 Vapir ones over the years for friends and myself. I have found If they keep going for a year then you probably got a good one otherwise they can fail anytime from to weeks old.Vapir will look after you if its in warranty but you still have to hang out for your replacement but if you get a good one they go for years when used and cooled properly after use. As a vaporizer as others have said noisy fan but otherwise great machine for the price. I would pay a bit extra for the 1 year warranty to cover any blow ups in the first year. (Posted on June 12, 2014)
Pros: Easy to use/good output

Cons: Can fail after 3 months warranty expires

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
poor Review by catbird
Overall
the heating element has worn out already,I didn't register for the warranty on time either so...at least to that because 3 months was about it, light use. (Posted on May 1, 2013)
Pros: it worked for awhile, noisy

Cons: it quit after 3 months,

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Foggy Review by Sublimator
Overall
100% satisfied! Excellent function every time. High quality manufacture makes for great vape! (Posted on April 21, 2013)
Pros: Price, function, durability.

Cons: Cumbersome shape.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great Product Review by Peacemaker
Overall
Very well made vaporizer where the value meets the price, making it both afortable and reliable. It's easy to extract the filling disc, very easy to clean, for example you can simply put some Dawn on it and rinse it off in the sink flushing the remains down the garbage disposel and your ready to go. The adjustable temperature makes it very flexible compared to those vaporizers with a fixed temp. For example, if you have a very dry product you can lower the temp to around 300 and it makes a nice clean steady vapor. You never have to deal with harshness or the virtual burnt smell that comes from using dried product. If your product is extremely fresh and sticky much like flavoured tabacoo, you can turn the temp up to 360 or alittle more and the vapor will be steady, thick, and flavourable. (Posted on March 15, 2013)
Pros: It's small and portable, but plugs in to an outlet making it reliable.

Cons: It does emit a sound, much like the sound of a vibrator. And if a roommate heard you using it in your room it would sound like your using a vibrator.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Breath right Review by Smokey Time
Overall
I love my vapir 5.0 it is a great way to -sk- and it really helps the lungs. I found that between 355 and 365 on medium speed fan works the best. I get bags full of heavy vape. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great at home vape. Just to big for traveling. (Posted on January 26, 2013)
Pros: Bang for your dollar

Cons: Noisy

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Vapir 5.0 Review by swingin
Overall
My first vape unit, read some bad reviews, and some good. For me it works great, no leaks as of now. The unit is loud, like a fan blade is hitting the side wall or something. The plastic has a pretty bad odor for a while, now I dont notice it being it's broke in. Heats up quick, works great! (Posted on December 27, 2012)
Pros: Quick heating

Cons: Fan noise

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Vapir one 5.0 inflation kit Review by J.B
Overall
Just got this in the mail...liked the fact I could price match it!! Got it out the box got my urbs ready and the inflation kit 350 medium fan good vapor could be better think my blend was dry. Still after 4 bags on same disk nice overall even heating and delivers great relaxation. (Posted on December 3, 2012)
Pros: Good price, even heating,

Cons: As of now nothing

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Its my second one Review by Mr. R
Overall
This is my second purchase of the vapir 5.0 My first one worked great and never had a problem with it for over a year. I ended up not using dried blends for a while so I gave it to a friend who still uses it and wont give it back so I had to purchase another one. Cant wait to vape again.. (Posted on November 27, 2012)
Pros: Ease of use, great even heating of herbs

Cons: Leaks a little

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Excellent for price have owned many from this brand Review by rbcutlery
Overall
I have owned many vapes the n02 the vaporfection vivape the vapegenie, easy vape v5, another easy vape model, vapolution glasson glass. I love trying all different models they all have different strengths and flavors. The flavor the the air one is excellent on 346-348 degrees I love this vaporizer when you get it put a drumstick in the silicon tube after you gently boil it to stretch it out to stay in the black cap more securely instead of sliding out all the time when you wiggle the inflatable balloons or use a thick pen or something gotta make the hole bigger in the silicon tube end makes a better seal that way my straw never pops out now and i wiggle the bags alot. Always start it on high I use medium after it heats up never low in order not to damage it and always got to cool it. The heating element is top of the line quartz crystal ceramic encased to throw a natural stone non toxic vibration into the plant material and the flavor to me is 10 out of 10. Have used this vape for years the only downside is the noise of the fan but other than that it is all i use. (Posted on November 9, 2012)
Pros: Top quality heating element for natural vibration versus poisonous ones, accurate temperature control, look, balloons are great, nice cartridges

Cons: The noise, lack of portable use need a socket

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Hate It Review by Mike
Overall
Dont like it and I dont use it! Wish I could get my money back! Its loud and the fan constantly blows so you cant make it stop between inhales! Its very large and bulky to operate! Absolutely the worse Vape I have ever bought!!! (Posted on June 16, 2012)
Pros: Nothing

Cons: Its loud and you cant shut off the fan from blowing!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8