GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Vapir NO2 Portable Vaporizer
Overall
78 Review(s)

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price $112.49

Availability: In stock

Overall
5 star :
59%
( 46 )
4 star :
27%
( 21 )
3 star :
6%
( 5 )
2 star :
3%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 4 )
Total : 78 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Best investment I've ever made! Review by TP
Overall
I purchased the Vapir N02 from GV a little over 2 years ago. This thing is one durable vape! Very solidly designed and put together! Vapes perfectly even every time! If your looking for a vape that mimics high end vaporizers as far as flavor and vaping ability, this is it! No nasty unnatural flavor at all whatsoever! Ive used a Volcano before and I'd say the quality of vapor easily compares to the KING of vapes! On top of that this is still quite portable! Did I mention how durable it is? I've used this for the last 2 years on a daily basis and it hasn't failed me yet! The battery life is amazing and it heats very quickly and has no problem staying at desired temp. This vaporizer is so great that I talked my buddy into getting one, this vape is so great that if my worst enemy asked me what vape to buy I'd feel guilty telling him to buy any other one besides this one! Thats how great this thing is! Buy with confidence and enjoy!!!I give 10 stars to GOTVAPE.com for there service. Never had a problem and everything I've ever ordered from them has arrived on time and not broken or damaged which is always nice of course! I wouldnt order from any other company. As I'm sure you can see the excellent reviews from others across the net on GV customer service when issues do arise. I recommend this site to everyone when they ask me where I got my new toy from! (Posted on January 23, 2015)
Pros: Quality of vapor, battery life

Cons: NONE AT ALL! Feel confident purchasing this vaporizer!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
VapirNO2 improement Review by Starman
Overall
After years of -smk- -hb-, I bit the bullet and bought the VapirNO2 unit. At first, I was skeptical. But, within minutes of using it for the first time, I was pleased. Very. I'm encouraging any -sk-r to make the switch. I had been coughing - a lot - for months. During my break, as I awaited my order, the cough cleared up. But, frequent use of the VapirNO2 has NOT brought the cough back! Vapor is the way to go, people. I just wish I had this decades ago... as I always hated the act of -smk-. There is just one minor improvement I believe they could make with the design of the piece. The top cap doesn't screw on well enough. It is not threaded far enough to make a secure fit... and it will actually fall off sometimes when I'm using it. I doubt this would require much effort to correct. I just hope that if and when I need to replace my current unit, the improvement has been made. (Posted on December 14, 2014)
Pros: Quick heat-up; no tell-tale odor after use; doesn't induce coughing as smoking does; good battery; cleaning tools; 'sci-fi' looks!

Cons: The top cap doesn't screw on far enough to stay there. I typically wrap my left index finger around it when I use it, to keep it from coming loose.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
You have to be kidding me! Review by bobformedmarj
Overall
After reviewing many of the reviews I can see there is a long way for vaporizing to go if the NO2 is seen with such high regard. Yes, it beats -smk-. Yes, it works well. Yes, it is kind of portable (more so than a volcano), but it is a hassle to keep clean, and a hassle just to open the top to put in -hb-. Both demand high level finger dexterity. This is not for someone with arthritis in their hands. (Posted on July 12, 2014)
Pros: It works. Good vape!

Cons: Crappy ergodynamic design keeps you looking for tools to fix all the problems. Hard to open and close top. Pain to clean bottom. But the real pain is cleaning the top. Plan on getting very familliar with your device.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great Unit Review by SD
Overall
This is my one and only vaporizer. I have had it about a year and a half. It does the job. For a single user, I fill the bowl about half way using well ground -hb-. I get about 4 or 5 good hits. I don't draw too hard or you will clog the upper screen. Long slow draws works best. This unit is fairly easy to clean. Just dump the bowl out and I use a soft toothbrush to brush off the upper screen. It takes less than a minute to clean after each use. I would also suggest using a thin layer of Vaseline around the rubber gasket after a few months to make twisting the top part off easier. I always use this plugged in as it heats quickly. Don't have much experience using it solely on batter power. (Posted on April 15, 2014)
Pros: Smooth, no harsh smoke, much more healthy than burning herb. Easy to clean and maintain.

Cons: There are no drawbacks that I can see.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Best vape I've owned Review by Bobbie
Overall
I've owned an mflb, a davinci, and a solo, and this is my favorite. So much so that I actually sold 3 of my old ones to my friends and bought a new one for myself each time hahaSo technically I've owned 4 nO2's and they've all been fantasticThe only bad thing about it is that the tube gets kinda dirty after a while but you can easily just buy like 10 feet of tubing from gotvape for a few bucks so problem solved haha (Posted on March 10, 2014)
Pros: Easy to use, easy to clean,great price for how well it works

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Good mid-range buy Review by Snu
Overall
Overall for the price and features I was pretty happy with it so far. Now the test comes as to how long it will keep it up. (Posted on February 7, 2014)
Pros: Good mid range price and good features

Cons: Battery life could be a little longer and too many small pieces that could end up missing or broken if not properly taken care of

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Best dry vape Review by Johnnybones
Overall
Had one for 4 years and the button broke, but daily use for 4 years is amazing. The No2 is a trooper! So I bought another one and love it! Get one if your even thinking about it!!! (Posted on December 26, 2013)
Pros: Quality, vapor and Best vape I've tried

Cons: Nothing

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great product, but the connection at the wire at the vaporisor fails too soon. I have replaced 4 Review by hcc59
Overall
I Love the product. It is heats quickly.my issue is that I plug it into the wall and the vapir end of the plug becomes fragile and then quits. I keep purchasing the no2 and love it. The last time I purchased two power supplies. It is time to order a new one (Posted on December 24, 2013)
Pros: It heats up fast and I can see and set the temp.

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
super Review by doh
Overall
I am impressed with my NO2 unit,i own 3 others and this is my new favorite.++10++ (Posted on December 15, 2013)
Pros: multiple uses

Cons: I have not found one yet.heh?

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
NO2 for Life Review by Digi_LU
Overall
The NO2 is by far the best portable vaporizer, I've had it for a year now and cant live without it. Most portable vaporizers don't have the temperature read out but the NO2 lets you know the exact temperature and the filling chamber is bigger than other portables. (Posted on November 15, 2013)
Pros: Everything


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapir NO2 Portable Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8