GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set
Overall
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top-Notch Vape Review by Santi
Overall
I'm loving it, its comfortable and easy to operate. I would recommend everyone to grind your blends well to get the best quality vapor. The price does it justice. (Posted on October 8, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Excellent quality and vapor production! Review by Fanta
Overall
I have never heard negative things about the volcano, why? Because its simply the BEST!! Hands down the best vaporizer I have ever owned. Would definitely replace it once it doesn't work anymore. Two thumbs up! (Posted on October 8, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Potent, Tasty, Comfortable. Review by Matt Keeler
Overall
I consider the vapor quality from this unit to be top-notch. It’s potent, tasty and comfortable. The density of the vapor it produces can easily be controlled by how finely you grind your material and how much you pack in the chamber. Generally, the finer the grind the thicker the vapor, and the more you pack the more balloons you can fill. (Posted on March 13, 2014)
Pros: So smooth

Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
volcano Review by barackoganja
Overall
This is by far the best vape to have at home it gives off great hits. (Posted on December 17, 2013)
Pros: Everything

Cons: taste

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Expensive product considering the poor response 2 customer feedback. Review by Ravins
Overall
The Volcano is the best vape I own...however...in my expiierence the customer service on all of these products sucks...I also have the Vapor-bt- & the Iolite portable vapes...in a nutshell...I first purchased the Easy Valve...& then...the Solid Valve & both valves have problems that could be solved by putting the threads on the metal parts instead of the plastic ones...even the plastic tabs on the solid valve cracked off because they wouldn't withstand the heat...I was using 400*...then...350*...regardless...the plastic housing has 2 B replaced monthly...Storz & Bickel are aware of the problem...however...they make a lot of money reselling replacement parts...what a pain this has become...truly...cl (Posted on March 21, 2013)
Pros: It works great when the plastic housing isn't cracked.

Cons: The plastic housing on the Easy Valve & the Solid Valve needs 2 B redesigned

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
volcano easy valve set Review by frankford
Overall
Ordered mine on a Thursday with the next day air free shipping. Got mine on Tuesday because of the holiday on Monday. this thing set at the air port in Southern Cal for three days. I live in Phoenix Az. Don't expect much on their shipping.The volcano works great, my buddy has the knockoff version and I have been able to use that one. This one blows it away in quality. I will be using it for years. Easy setup and within a couple of sessions I was getting the most out of every bag.Nothing is perfect so I took off a star and the other star for Got Vape lieing about one day shipping. (Posted on February 24, 2013)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Nothing Is Perfect, . . Except . . . Review by canacrip
Overall
I bought my Volcano six or seven years ago from GotVape and I have never spent so much so well. Normally, when I part with that kind of cash, I do have doubts and second thoughts. Not with this. My Volcano has been worth every penny. It is not just efficient, but gives me a 'cleaner' flavor and experience from my blend. Everything tastes just like it smells. It's amazing. My only complaint is the case it came with at the time. That is, the one I was promised and never saw! It's still way more than worth it and I highly reccomend spending the money. You will not regret this. (Posted on February 23, 2013)
Pros: Clean, fresh flavor of herbs. Temperature control, durability, reliability, ease of use.

Cons: Carrying case. Just kidding! Seriously, the only domplaint I can think of is the price. Still, you get wihat you pay for and what you get her is something completely in a class all it's own.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano classic with easy valve Review by Volcaody
Overall
The Volcano is deffinetly the way to go if you can afford it, on the other hand, don't get too excited about the free next day shipping like I did. (Posted on August 28, 2012)
Pros: It's a great vaporizer

Cons: The price, and the shipping bullshit

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
my best freimd Review by super vape
Overall
i was a little skeptical about spending that much money after all the bad vapes that ive tried but the day this came to my door i was blown away will never -sk- again dont wast money on over priced vapes that dont work save up and do it right the first time (Posted on June 15, 2012)
Pros: every thing


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Awesome Review by Mikefin
Overall
Great machine. I used to strictly hit the water -pi-, so it took a few days to adjust, but once I got used to it I love it . So smooth and so little is needed (Posted on April 17, 2012)
Pros: No throat burning,very efficient

Cons: Expensive

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8