GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set
Overall
5 star :
77%
( 17 )
4 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
18%
( 4 )
Total : 22 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
No words to describe, simply amazing Review by Zoe
Overall
I can take about all the amazing qualities forever! All I can say its amazing, top of the line, revolutionary! I would recommend it for the die hards out there (Posted on October 8, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Worth every cent Review by Poppy
Overall
Top of the line, best of the best, the top dog, this vaporizer is legit! Tired of lame vaporizers? Purchase the volcano, it is expensive but its totally worth all your money (Posted on October 8, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
5 Stars Review by Norman
Overall
I received it yesterday, and I'm already addicted. I use it everyday, it works phenomenal. It's such a solid unit! (Posted on October 8, 2015)


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Awesoe Volcano Review by radrena
Overall
Do not buy from Got Vaped. Look at review dates and ratings. They remove all ratings under five stars. Theu=y are horrible to deal with. Go elsewhere! (Posted on November 6, 2014)
Pros: it works

Cons: Got Vape

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Got Vaped Review by Radrena
Overall
The Volcano is awesome. I would not purchase one from Got Vape unless you want to deal with lies and unfulfilled promises. After dealing with Got Vape I got Vaped and had to cancel the order. They then said they would refund my credit card and they did not. I had to call my credit card company and have the charges removed. DO NOT ORDER FROM GOT VAPE! (Posted on November 6, 2014)
Pros: Works as advertised

Cons: trying to purchase one!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Not worth the price Review by Sean
Overall
550$ can buy you a lot of things, but you probably shouldn't buy a volcano with it. These things are fragile and insanely expensive to repair. Two of my friends both got their warranties shut down because 'the damage was to extensive' The worst part is, it doesn't get you that high. Its highest setting is the same as -smk- one bowl. Don't waste you money on this its not worth it. (Posted on June 25, 2014)

Cons: It's insanley overpriced, easy to break, and not very effective.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Nope don't do it Review by Jake
Overall
It's a bong, a really really expensive bong. My magic flight box works twice as good and takes half as long to start up. Its fragile as glass and I've never heard of the company honoring their warranty. You don't get that high and have to wait 15 minutes before its ready to heat up. Seriously you're better off buying a bong at you local -sk- shop and saving 500 dollars. Don't buy it. (Posted on June 25, 2014)

Cons: Takes too long to heat up, tastes bad, smells awful, fragile, and WAY too pricey.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Classic Volcano Review by Sweet LOu
Overall
We absolutely love it! Its simple to operate & the company send it out right away. Ours previous vaporizer broke, and we had our new one the next day! (Posted on May 13, 2014)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
volcano vaporizer Review by [email protected]
Overall
Today is June 12, 2013. To date there is absolutely no better vaporizer than the Volcano. It is the benchmark for all others. If your portable, whip, forced air, passive air, or whatever doesn't match up, then poor you. Start here, and be disappointed in all that follows. The only upgrade could be to the digital version, but once it's set, it's golden. Convince me otherwise, you detractors of the V! (Posted on June 12, 2013)
Pros: PERFORMANCE!!! EASE OF USE!!!

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
volcano classic Review by Tony
Overall
One of the best units availablethe only downfall to this unit is the green air flow switch busted off twice .very expensive to repair (Posted on April 16, 2013)
Pros: excellent vape action

Cons: .

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8