GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set
Overall
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Volcano rep review Review by stayinstonedcapone420
Overall
Volcanoes really can't be beat when it comes to at home, dry blend vaping. I have used both the digital and analog versions and its much nicer to have the digital settings and temp control. Overall i recommend the Volcano to anyone looking to get your moneys worth when ordering an at home vape. (Posted on October 19, 2014)
Pros: easy to use, great for vaping w/friends

Cons: not easily portable

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
OH MY GOD! Review by jeremy
Overall
AMAZING! is all i can say this thing left me speechless literally ,lol! me and my friends tried it & it put us on our asses! this thing is good for big groups at as well as by yourselves. (Posted on December 6, 2013)
Pros: EVERYTHING!

Cons: nothing at all.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano power Review by Cdacos
Overall
I had the opportunity of trying a volcano about a year back, and it is definitely worth it's price. From hassle free setup to the best vapor I've had, the volcano is definitely the way to go (Posted on August 12, 2013)
Pros: Easy to setup


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Worth every penny Review by melbreard
Overall
Having vaped a few times in my life, I got the opportunity to try this exact volcano at a friends, it nearly blew my mind. First of all the vapor is clear and the hoot is incredibly smooth, almost like -smk- air, but you get that bit of 'kick' from traditional methods that everyone enjoys. Being able to set the exact temperature is extremely easy as well and it takes not much time at all to warm up. This is a must-have for dedicated vapers (Posted on June 18, 2013)
Pros: easy to use, smooth

Cons: n/a

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality Engineered Review by Krin
Overall
There is no doubt that the German's know what is up with quality engineering. They demonstrate the best of the best in this product design. The design is simple, user friendly, fun, efficient, effective, and hygienic. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on December 31, 2012)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
perfect for me Review by joe713
Overall
I like the digital volcano vs. the classic because it makes it a little easier for me to use, I'm all about simplifying things. I got the easy valve set and everything was already put together for me. Although it's a little pricey, if you can save up to get this you will not be disappointed! (Posted on July 31, 2012)
Pros: simple but great quality


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Buy it now! Review by The Professor
Overall
Short review: Buy it.Longer review: The Digital Volcano has changed my life. After 25 years of using traditional methods, I no longer have the guilt associated with -smk-. And the Digital Volcano is as effective IF NOT MORE than traditional methods. Insanely easy to operate and maintain. If you can swing it's price, you won't be sorry. And, as a psychologist, I can tell you that you can offset any financial worry by focusing on the fact that you will get more our of your 'materials' using the Volcano...if you partake daily like I do, the Volcano will pay for itself in no time at all. (Posted on March 2, 2012)
Pros: The good health factor and effectiveness of the delivery system.

Cons: Expensive.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano Falts Review by the5thone
Overall
I have had mine for 3 months. Since that time the easy fill chamber cracked into small pieces and unuseable. Also the easy fill chamber keeped falling of the machine. Its a very poor design. I would tell everybody not to but one off these. I know I wouldnt of if I only knew how they was!!! (Posted on January 25, 2012)

Cons: the easy fill chamber is cheep and breaks into peices and falls off the volanco

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
The Bentley of Vaporizers Review by KingLouie
Overall
The Volcano Digital vaporizer is the best vape I have ever used. I purchased a HotBox vaporizer a few months back and have loved, but i felt it was time for me to upgrade. I decided to get the best of the best, and that is the Digital Volcano, with and Easy Valve set. The Volcano has a smooth, high end look to it with its brushed aluminum casing and bright digital display. The Easy Valve comes with pre made 2 ft. bags that make vaping much more simple than the Solid Valve set. The vape stays fresh for hours in the bag, and has such a smooth vape. The unit is also very simple to clean, and has a 2 year warranty. While the Digital Volcano is on the more expensive side, you get what you pay for, and this is a great investment. (Posted on November 6, 2011)


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Big Smiles... Review by Onwardman
Overall
First of all, thank you to the staff for getting me my second Digital Volcano within two years. Stephanie, I appreciate you and you're attentiveness to my mess up on the order. The customer service at Got Vape is quality and I am sure you are a big part of that. I bought my 'second' one because I don't ever want to have to go without for any length of time. It has changed my life. You will save money, time, and you're lungs. I knew by the next day that I had made a very good investment. I don't even use half of what I used to. Yes, that includes money too. I am picky when it comes to spending my money so when I tell you I studied this for over a year, I did. You won't go wrong with this vape my friends. In all things in life it is Quality, before Quantity. Enjoy... (Posted on October 22, 2011)
Pros: Save time, save money, and save you're lungs...

Cons: Haven't found nothing yet and its gonna be two years in January

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8