GotVape.com Top Rated Vaporizers on Sale Now!

Cart

0 item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set
Overall
5 star :
100%
( 19 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Vape Review by Kyle_welch7
Overall
Volcano is the way to Vape . I like how the bag filled up. (Posted on March 5, 2014)
Pros: Easy usage


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Lasts like a Volcano - forever Review by BluJay
Overall
Been using it in the studio for over a year now. Haven't had to replace anything and still heats up quickly. Great for patients who cant handle harsh traditional methods. Allot of fun for first timers. (Posted on March 2, 2014)
Pros: Concept, Sturdy setup

Cons: A bit pricy, but worth it!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
This is possably the best way to intake you herbal blinds Review by Gurt
Overall
I Love the edition of the digital display it makes it supper easy to tell the internal temp of the device when cooling down. I know it is really expansive for the digital but I would highly recommend any of there products the high quality of their products is out standing. I also recommend the solid valve every thing is solid in it been using this none stop few times a day and have yet to replace any of the parts. (Posted on February 7, 2014)
Pros: everything the vapeing the looks quality of the product

Cons: for some I would say the price the digital volcano is quite pricey well worth the cost though

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Sundays are for more than Football Review by NFL Fred
Overall
Since NFL season began I have my buddies over to my man cave every Sunday for some food, drinks, and of course Football. But I am now adding a 4th thing my friends like to do on Sundays and that is vaporize! The past 2 weeks have been so much fun after I purchased the Digital Volcano. It is a true piece of craftsmanship. I have had vaporizers in the past and they were cool. A box vape, a pen vaporizer for travel. They were cool but the Digital Volcano feels official. First thing every guy said when they came to my pad was what is this cool looking thing. I showed all of them how great this vaporizer was. I packed a decent amount of my -hbl- blend and that was able to fill my bag a few times. If you're dealing with guys who are not so schooled in vaporization let them only hit the bag a few times. Th affects can creep up on you. If you have guys over who think they are pro's well then let them get the full on affect with a few bags filled up. The guys I hang around don't need much to get that nice feeling. The unit itself is intimidating but is also very easy to use. The digital display is easy to follow. They have a great set of instructions that are visual pictures so you can follow along easier. There is also a free grinder, a box of volcano bags, that come with the generator. I prefer the solid valve set, because I make my volcano bags bigger than most people. If you get the easy starter valve set, the bags are already made for you. I highly recommend this unit if you can afford it. (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Pros: High grade quality made vaporizer. The top of the line it doesn't get better

Cons: The only thing I can think of is the price, but this is for serious people only.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano Vape Review Review by Daily_Chief
Overall
This is hands down one of the best vaporizer products sold in the world. I have never had one problem with it, and it always gets me a solid chalky bag. The LED screen is easy to set your temperature, and is relatively easy to change. It comes with bags, which are 10$ at the store for a 10 ft bag, You can cut the bag to any size you want, whether its for a group of people, or just for personal use. Its never bad to go with the 10 footer :) The bowl can fill plenty of herbs, and depending how much you put in, could be used for several bags after the first. I've noticed that after the first bag, the second or third have always been the most successful.I recommend this product to everyone who wants a vaporizer that will never break, or have problems setting up. (Posted on June 17, 2013)
Pros: Everything

Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Easy to use Review by SpaceCrew420
Overall
This product is perfect for your home! with a big bag or a small bag you can use it for one person or 10. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a QUALITY vaporizer. (Posted on June 17, 2013)
Pros: Everything

Cons: Buy extra bags!!!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Dope Review by SpaceCrew420
Overall
This product is awesome. You can load a good amount into the bowl and it can fill a couple small bags or one BIG bag. I love volcanos and this makes a good home piece especially of you don't like your lungs feeling rough. (Posted on June 17, 2013)
Pros: Easy.

Cons: Buy extra bags.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano Review by zag48
Overall
Any vaporizer you use after the Volcano will be a disappointment. Any portable will result in a considerable degradation in performance. This is the absolute top. Start here and learn. Do Not Buy any other vaporizer and think that you will be getting the premier performance. Start here and then decide what you can settle for in terms of portability and price. But seriously, if you are looking for the best, price is no object. It have the analog version, but if you want digital, pay the extra bit. It will save your digital brain so much aggravation. YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, TWAT? GET IT NOW, OR MOVE ON TO THE POSER SECTION!!! (Posted on June 12, 2013)
Pros: PERFORMANCE, EASE OF USE, LONGEVITY!

Cons: PRICE, BUT IT WILL LAST FOR EVER AND HAS BEEN THE ABSOLUTE BEST ALREADY FOR YEARS!!!!!!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Volcano Vaporizer Review Review by Daily_Chief
Overall
There is not one bad thing I can say about this item. Everything about this item is spectacular. The LED screen is super easy to use, and the herbs burn nice and evenly. You can put as much as you want in, and it saves you money, being able to use it for 3-4 bags. You can make the bag whatever size you want, and can buy new rolls once the bag starts to get worn. I HIGHLY recommend this vaporizer if you have the money. Can't say it wasn't worth it. (Posted on June 12, 2013)
Pros: Smooth, Tastes great, Saves money, burns well


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Rick Review by Rick
Overall
This machine is by far and away the best vaporizer on the market. Easy to use and works as advertised. (Posted on December 17, 2012)
Pros: Easy setup easy to use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros Enter your Cons

8